New Product Release Webinar: The Leopard Law Firm Competitive Match Tool

May 6, 2021 @ 2:00 pm

Location: Virtual

Event Type: Webinar

Do you really know who your competitors are? And once you know who they are, do you know what to do with that information for competitive analysis and strategic planning purposes?

Leopard Solutions is excited to announce the launch of the Business Intelligence Suite’s newest report and search tool, The Law Firm Competitive Match Tool. Join us on May 6 at 2pm EST for a webinar to learn about how to use this new product. 

The Law Firm Competitive Match Tool leverages over 15 years of Leopard Solutions research to enable law firms to identify and benchmark their competitors across practice areas, industries, office locations and firmwide level.

The tool enables users to run law firm comparisons across all 4,250 global law firms to identify competitors based on attorney growth and decline, client representation, lateral hiring success and more.

You can use the tool to visualize data points and predictive analytics and monitor both known and unknown competition utilizing graphs and charts, which can then be shared across the firm.

Register for the webinar to hear from Leopard Solutions CEO Laura Leopard as she provides an overview of the new Law Firm Competitive Match Tool and how you can use it to quickly identify who your competitors are at the firmwide, practice area and office level.

When: ​​​​Thursday, May 6, 2021
2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 12 PM Mountain | 11 AM Pacific